Apex Editorial Board:

Patron: 
Engr. Prof. Dr. Athar Mehboob
Vice Chancellor, 
The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

Editor-in-Chief: 
Prof. Dr. Jawad Iqbal
Dean & Director, Institute of Business Management and Administrative Sciences, The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan
jawad.iqbal@iub.edu.pk

Managing Editor:
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sulaman Hafeez Siddiqui
Head, Center for Business Research and Consulting, Institute of Business Management and Administrative Sciences, The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan
sabas@iub.edu.pk

Associate Editors:

Prof. Dr. D. J. (Dong Jin) Kim
Professor, Department of Food Service Industry, Department of Digital Convergence Business, Yeungnam University, Republic of Korea
dj-kim@ynu.ac.kr

Dr. Owais Shafique
Assistant Professor, Institute of Business Management and Administrative Sciences, The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan
owais.shafique@iub.edu.pk

Dr. Shoaib Imtiaz
Assistant Professor, Institute of Business Management and Administrative Sciences, The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan
shoaib.imtiaz@iub.edu.pk

Editorial Advisory Board

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jamshid Khattak
Associate Professor, Head of Department Management Sciences, Abasyn University Islamabad, Pakistan
jamshed.khan@abasynisb.edu.pk

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Saman Atiq
Associate Professor, Air University School of Business Islamabad, Pakistan
saman.attiq@mail.au.edu.pk

Dr. Abdul Hameed Pitafi
Assistant Professor, Hefei University of Technology, China
hameedpitafi@hfut.edu.cn

Dr. M. Awais Gulzar
Assistant Professor, Waikato Management School, University of Waikato, Hamilton, New Zealand
awais@waikato.ac.nz

Dr. Shahid Rasool
Assistant Professor, Ghulam Ishaq Khan Institute of Engineering Sciences and Technology Swabi, Pakistan
shahid.rasool@giki.edu.pk

Dr. Zeeshan Fareed
Assistant Professor, School of Economics and Management, Huzhou University, Huzhou City, Zhejiang China
zeeshanfareed@zjhu.edu.cn

Dr. Alain Wouassom
Assistant Professor, Coventry University, UK
a.wouassom@qmul.ac.uk

Editorial Technical Officer
Mr. Farhan Bajwa
Associate Lecturer, Institute of Business Management and Administrative Sciences, The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan
farhan.bajwa@iub.edu.pk
sabas@iub.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Nadeem Khan
Associate Lecturer, Institute of Business Management and Administrative Sciences, The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan
nadeem.khan@iub.edu.pk
sabas@iub.edu.pk