Editorial Team

Editorial Team

Patron in ChiefEngr. Prof. Dr. Athar Mahboob (Tamgha-e-Imtiaz)

The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

Email:Vc@iub.edu.pk

PatronProf.Dr.Jawad Iqbal

The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

Email:jawad.iqbal@iub.edu.pk

Editor in Chief: Prof.Dr.Abou Bakar

The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

Email:abou.bakar@iub.edu.pk

Managing Editor: Dr.Huma Nawaz

The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

Email:huma.nawaz@iub.edu.pk

Associate Editors Dr.Areeba Khan

The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

Email:areeba.khan@iub.edu.pk

Dr.Ir.Any Setianingrum,M.E.Sy

YARSI University,jakarta,Indonesia

Email:anysetianingrum@yarsi.ac.id

Advisory Committee

  • Prof. Emer. Dr. Barjoyai Bardai,Al-Madinah International University,Malaysia

Email:barjoyai.bardai@mediu.edu.my

  • Prof.Dr.Mohammad Kabir Hassan,University of New Orleans,United States

Email:Kabirhassan63@gmail.com

  • Prof.Dr.Humayon Dar,Cambridge Institute of Islamic Finance,United Kingdom

Email:hdar@cambridge-iif.com

  • Assistant Professor Dr.Kamola Bayram,KTO Karatay University,Turkey

Email:Kamola.bayram@karatay.edu.tr

  • Dr.Safinar Binti Salleh,International Islamic University Malaysia,Malaysia

Email:safinar@iium.edu.my

  • Dr.Hanan AlMadni,Arab Open University - Kuwait

Email:halmadani@aou.edu.kw

  • Mr.Ahmed Ali Siddiqui,Institute of Business Administration,Pakistan

Email:aasiddiqui@iba.edu.pk

  • Dr.Irum Saba,Institute of Business Administration,Pakistan

Email:isaba@iba.edu.pk

  • Dr.Imran Khan,Islamia University of Bahawalpur,Pakistan

Email:imran.khan@iub.edu.pk

  • Name Dr. Waheed Akhter,COMSATS University Islamabad,Pakistan

Email:drwaheed@cuilahore.edu.pk

  • Dr.Imran Rasheed,Islamia University of Bahawalpur,Pakistan

Email:emranrsheed@hotmail.com

  • Dr.Waseem Ul Hameed,Islamia University of Bahawalpur,Pakistan

Email:waseemulhameed@iub.edu.pk

  • Dr.Asma Imran,COMSATS University Islamabad,Pakistan

Email:drasmaimran@cuilahore.edu.pk