Editorial Team

Apex Team:
Patron-in-Chief:
Engr. Prof. Dr. Athar Mahboob
Vice Chancellor,
The Islamia University of Bahawalpur, Pakistan

Patron: 
Prof. Dr. Jawad Iqbal
Dean & Director,
Institute of Business Management and Administrative Sciences, 
The Islamia University of Bahawalpur, Pakistan
jawad.iqbal@iub.edu.pk

Editor-in-Chief: 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Imran Rasheed
Chairman, Department of Tourism & Hospitality Management (DTHM), Institute of Business Management and Administrative Sciences, The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan
imran.rasheed@iub.edu.pk

Editor: 
Prof. Dr Usman Mustafa
Joint Director (Rtd.), PIDE, Islamabad
usman1811@gmail.com

Associate Editors:
Dr. Marria Hassan
Lecturer, Department of Tourism & Hospitality Management (DTHM), Institute of Business Management and Administrative Sciences, The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan.
Marria.hassan@iub.edu.pk

Kalsoom Akhtar
Lecturer, Department of Tourism & Hospitality Management (DTHM), Institute of Business Management and Administrative Sciences, The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan.
Kalsoom.akhtar@iub.edu.pk

Dr. Habib Ullah
Lecturer, Department of Tourism & Hospitality Management (DTHM), Institute of Business Management and Administrative Sciences, The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan.
habib.ullah@iub.edu.pk

Managing Editor:
Dr. Marria Hassan
Lecturer, Department of Tourism & Hospitality Management (DTHM), Institute of Business Management and Administrative Sciences, The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan
Marria.hassan@iub.edu.pk

International Editorial Board

Alain Wouassam
Coventry University, London, United Kingdom
ad4362@coventry.ac.uk

Dr. Wali Ur Rehman
Essex Business School, 
University of Essex, United Kingdom
w.rehman@essex.ac.uk

Ts. Rohana Zur
Pusat Pembangunan Keusahawanan
Akademi Pembangunan PKS & Keusahawanan Malaysia (MASMED)
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
rohan316@uitm.edu.my

Awais Gulzar
School of Accounting, Finance & Economics Waikato Management School
University of Waikato, Hamilton, New Zealand
awais.gulzar@waikato.ac.nz

Dr. Mohamad Ghozali Hassan
Universiti Utara Malaysia
Ghozali@staff.uum.edu.my

Dr. Asif Saeed
Associate Professor
Mahidol University International College, Salaya, Thailand
asif.saeed@outlook.com

Zahid Hameed
Department of HRM, College of business administration Prince Mohammad Bin Fahd University, KSA
zhameed@pmu.edu.sa

Dr. Muhammad Imran
School of Business Management,
Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia
muhammad.imran@uum.edu.my

National Editorial Board

Dr.Irum Saba
Institute of Business Adminstration (IBA), Karachi
isaba@iba.edu.pk

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Abrar
Lyallpur Business School
GCUF
abrarphd@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr. Abdul Hameed Pitafi
Sir Syed University of Engineering & Technology Karachi
hameedpitafi@hotmail.com

Dr. Noheed Khan
Alhamd Islamic University
director.oric@aiu.edu.pk

Dr. Abdul Wahab
FAST School of Management, NUCES Islamabad
abdulwahab@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Shoaib Ali
Air University School of Management,
Air University Iaslamabad, Pakistan
shoaibali@mail.au.edu.pk

Dr. Bushra Sarwar
Ghulam Ishaq Khan Institute, Topi, Pakistan
Bushra.sarwar@giki.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Ashraf
Department of Management Sciences
COMSATS University Islamabad, Vehari Campus
muhammadashraf@cuivehari.edu.pk

Dr. Saman Atiq
Air University School of Management,
Air University Iaslamabad, Pakistan
saman.attiq@mail.au.edu.pk

Dr. Rab Nawaz Lodhi
Associate Professor: University of the Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan, Visiting Research Scholar at University of South Florida, USA Guest Editor of Journal of Hospitality and Tourism Technology,
rabnawazlodhi@hcc.edu.pk